Temiskaming Art Gallery
Board of Directors 2016



The newly elected April 2016 Board of Directors includes Lydia Alexander (Chair), Maria Pape (Volunteers), Walter Pape (treasurer), Mary Church, Katherine Hakola (Secretary/ Educational Programming),Cal Knight (Vice-Chair), Lionel Venne (Selections Committee), Réjeanne Massie, Alyssa Wilson, Justina Phippen, Cesar Forero, Chrissy MacLeod (Honorary Director) and  Melissa Laporte (Curatorial Intern). 

Maureen Steward (Executive Director Curator)


Annual General Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Temiskaming Art Gallery

The Temiskaming Art Gallery gratefully acknowledges the generous support of the 

2014 OACGeneric_banner.jpg